Home
Case Inquiry
Judge
Clerk
Bailiffs
Probation
City Prosecutor
Public Defender
Court Recorder
Civil Division
Criminal/Traffic
Local Court Rules
Maps & Directions

CLERKS

CLERK Kathy Savage
ksavage@rrohio.com
CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK
CIVIL
Pam Fuller
pfuller@rrohio.com
CHIEF DEPUTY CLERK
CRIMINAL/TRAFFIC
Debora Purdy
purdyd@rrohio.com
DEPUTY CLERK
SMALL CLAIMS
Tammy Cunningham
tcunningham@rrohio.com
DEPUTY CLERK
PAYMENTS
Laura Szenas
lszenas@rrohio.com
DEPUTY CLERK Rachel Hoffman
rhoffman@rrohio.com
DEPUTY CLERK Adam Beutel
abeutel@rrohio.com

Mount Vernon Municipal Court
5 North Gay Street, 3rd Floor
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
740-393-9510
Hours 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Monday through Friday
Closed All Legal Holidays